Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission

205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 503-595-3100
Fax: 503-595-3232

 

 

Chris Wheaton

StreamNet Program Manager

Phone: 503-595-3113

cwheaton@psmfc.org

 

Mike Banach

StreamNet Fishery Biologist

Phone: 503-595-3152

mike_banach@psmfc.org

 

Van Hare

PSMFC GIS Manager

Phone: 503-595-3155

vhare@psmfc.org

 
 

Bill Kinney

StreamNet Database Manager 

Phone: 503-595-3112

bkinney@psmfc.org

 

Greg Wilke

StreamNet Programmer

Phone: 503-595-3157

gwilke@psmfc.org

 

Brett Holycross

PSMFC GIS Specialist

Phone: 503-595-3151

bholycross@psmfc.org