U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

911 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232

Doug Threloff

Regional Data Manager
Phone 503-231-2241
doug_threloff@fws.gov

Idaho Department of Fish & Game

600 South Walnut, P.O. Box 25
Boise, ID 83707
FAX 208-334-2114

Bart Butterfield

Idaho Fish and Wildlife Information System Manager
Phone 208-287-2722
bart.butterfield@idfg.idaho.gov

Evan Brown

Data Coordinator, Senior
Phone 208-287-2769
evan.brown@idfg.idaho.gov

Chris Harrington

Systems Integration Analyst, Senior
Phone 208-287-2719
chris.harrington@idfg.idaho.gov

Randy Walsh

Database Analyst, Sr.
Phone 208-287-2744
randy.walsh@idfg.idaho.gov


Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks

1420 E. Sixth Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
FAX 406-257-0349

Dawn Anderson

Department Management
Phone 406-444-3373
dawanderson@mt.gov

Smith Wells

GIS Analyst / Technician
Phone 406-444-3759  
Smith.Wells@mt.gov


Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302
FAX 503-947-6070

Cedric Cooney

Oregon NRIMP Program Leader
Phone 503-947-6094
Cedric.X.Cooney@state.or.us

Jon Bowers

GIS Coordinator
Phone 503-947-6097
jon.k.bowers@state.or.us

Jake Chambers

StreamNet Data Steward
Phone 503-947-6415
Jacob.L.Chambers@state.or.us

Nadine Craft

ODFW Data Steward
Phone 541-962-3785
Nadine.M.Craft@state.or.us

Peter Robinson

ODFW Programmer/ Analyst
Phone 503-947-6075
Peter.R.Robinson@state.or.us

 


Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

600 Capitol Way, N.
Olympia, WA 98501-1091
FAX 360-902-2944

Brodie Cox

Biological Systems Manager
Phone 360-902-2776
Patrick.Cox@dfw.wa.gov

Michelle Groesbeck

Data Compiler
Phone 360-906-6768
Michelle.Groesbeck@dfw.wa.gov

Greg Lippert

Data Compiler
Phone 360-902-2798
Gregory.Lippert@dfw.wa.gov

Leslie Sikora

Location Data Manager
Phone 360-902-2770
Leslie.Sikora@dfw.wa.gov

Bob Woodard

Asst. Data Manager
Phone 360-906-6739
Robert.Woodard@dfw.wa.gov


Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission

700 N.E. Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97232
FAX 503-235-4228

Zachary Penney

Fishery Science Manager
Phone 503-731-1301
zpenney@critfc.org

Denise Kelsey

Fishery Scientist/GIS Coordinator
Phone 503-731-1280
keld@critfc.org

Colleen Roe

IT Project Leader
Phone 503-731-1297
croe@critfc.org

David Liberty

Assistant Librarian
Phone 503-238-3558
libd@critfc.org

Lenora Oftedahl

StreamNet Librarian
Phone 503-736-3581
oftl@critfc.org


Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation

23 Brooks Tracts Road
Omak, WA 98841
FAX 509-422-7428

John Arterburn

Anadromous Fish Biologist
Phone 509-422-7424
john.arterburn@colvilletribes.com

Paul Clayton

(Sitka Technology Group for Colville Tribes)
Phone 503-808-1218
paul.clayton@sitkatech.com